In order to view this object you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player

Powered by RS Web Solutions

The list of founders of the Public Fund “ The institute of climate and green technologies”

1.   1   Establishment “The National center of the Mountain Regions development of the Kyrgyz Republic 

       Location: Kyrgyz Republic,  location: Bishkek, Manas  avenue 22, the head:, academician of the National Academy of Science of the Kyrgyz Republic  Aydaraliev Asilbek Akmatbekovich

      2  Establishment “The Ozone Center of the Kyrgyz Republic” location : Kyrgyz Republic, Bishkek,  Gorky street 142, the head: Amanaliev Mars Kydyrgychevich 

3.   3  Establishment “The National Institute of Mountains” location: Kyrgyz Republic, Bishkek, Chuy avenue  255, the head:, academician of the national academy of science of the Kyrgyz Republic,   professor Toktoraliev Biymyrza Aytievich 

4.    4 Establishment "Public Fund" “Eco-Monitoring”, location Kyrgyz Republic, Bishkek, Bokonbaeva street 1-105 Chairman of the Board  Kutmanova Dinara Aytuevna

5.     5 Establishment "Public Environmental Fund"  “Unison”, location Kyrgyz Republic, Bishkek,   Erkindik avenue 80-4, the head: Abdrasulova Nurzat Askarbekovna

6.     6  Orozaliev Musapar Djumalievich – candidate of physical and mathematical sciences,   docent, Scientific head of the  “Issyk-kul” station, The institute of the  fundamental studies for ozone monitoring,  greenhouse gases and aerosols.



Women's journal ReLady